November 8, 2013

Food Allergens, Sensitivities, ADHD & Taco Bell

There is nothing, except beverages at Taco Bell that doesn’t contain wheat, dairy, and soy.
You may think that a basic crunchy taco without the cheese is just beef, corn, lettuce and's hard to believe there's wheat and soy in there!  
When you go through their list you’ll see that a lot of their items have all three—wheat, dairy, and soy in them so it’s a triple whammy! NOT good for a ADHD child!
 If you are short on time or out and about and are looking for a quick place to get a meal try and find somewhere else to eat.
Here’s Taco Bells list of allergens and sensitivities:

No comments:

Post a Comment